Sunshine Coast
Churches Soccer Association
Sunshine Coast Churches Soccer on facebook

Coaching Courses

Highly recommended to all Coaches, no matter your skill or confidence. Participants of this free and informative course always report being very satisfied with the outcomes, developing a positive attitude as a coach for the players and their own children.

Introduction to Soccer Coaching Clinics 2021
Duration 1.5 hours venues and dates as below 

Clinic 1 Saturday 27th Feb      8:30 - 10 am Northshore Multisports Complex for U6 to U14 Coaches  

Clinic 2 Thursday 11th Mar      6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U6 to U8 Coaches

Clinic 3 Thursday 25th Mar     6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U9 to U13 Coaches

Clinic 4 Tuesday 13th Apr      6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U9 to U13 Coaches

Clinic 5 Tuesday 27th Apr      6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U14 to U18 Coaches

Clinic 6 Tuesday 11th May      6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U9 to U13 Coaches

Clinic 7 Tuesday 25th May      6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U6 to U8 Coaches

Clinic 8 Tuesday 8th June       6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U14 to U18 Coaches

Clinic 9 Tuesday 22nd June     6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U9 to U13 Coaches

Clinic 10 Tuesday 20th July      6:30 - 8 pm Northshore Multisports Complex for U6 to U18 Coaches

If you would like to register to attend, please contact us here

© Sunshine Coast Churches Soccer Assn. All Rights Reserved

Developed by www.KOOK.com.au