Sunshine Coast
Churches Soccer Association
Sunshine Coast Churches Soccer on facebook

Information For Referees

Appointments & Contacts

Please call admin during business hours 5493 6208.

  Name Email Address Mobile
President Alan Schloss

aschloss63@gmail.com

0410 549 311
Vice President Gary Jones atjones@bigpond.com 0400 196 355
Secretary Edd Grant daktari@westnet.com.au 0432 708 686
Treasurer Lynne Reeves postiemum2@gmail.com 0429 661 960
Uniform Coordinator Edd Grant daktari@westnet.com.au 0432 708 686
Training Coordinator Marsh Camille macamille@bigpond.com 0438 921 530
Allocations Coordinator Gary Jones sunshinecoastreferees@gmail.com 0400 196 355
Allocations Coordinator Mark Harrison sunshinecoastreferees@gmail.com 0412 804 570

 

Referee Appointments 2016 
Appointments for 25/6/16- click here     

Referee Training 2016
 

Date/ Time 6.30 - 8:00 pm Details
Sat 30th January Mudjimba Multisports Registration - Fitness Test & BBQ
Wed 3rd Feb - Sunshine Coast Stadium Indoor
Wed 17th Feb - Sunshine Coast Stadium Outdoor
Wed 2nd Mar - Sunshine Coast Stadium Indoor
Wed 13th April - Sunshine Coast Stadium Indoor
Wed 27th April - Sunshine Coast Stadium Outdoor
Sat 30th April & Mon 2nd May State Titles Redbank Plains
Wed 11th May- Sunshine Coast Stadium Indoor
Wed 25th May - Sunshine Coast Stadium Outdoor
Wed 8th June - Sunshine Coast Stadium Indoor
Wed 15th June -Sunshine Coast Stadium Outdoor
Sat 9th July - Challenge Cup Mudjimba Multisports
Wed 20th July - Sunshine Coast Stadium Outdoor
Wed 3rd August - Sunshine Coast Stadium Indoor
Wed 17th Aug - Sunshine Coast Stadium Final Series Prep - Indoor
Wed 31st Aug - Sunshine Coast Stadium Final Series Prep - Indoor

 

Uniforms & Equipment

If you would like to order any uniform or equipment requirements, please download the form  

Senior Red Card Reports

If you send someone off in the Friday Night games please download and fill out the red card report and email to admin@sccsa.org.au by the following Monday 5pm.  Incident Report for injuries  or Incident Report for abuse

© Sunshine Coast Churches Soccer Assn. All Rights Reserved